Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

South Hill Dental

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 144 customer reviews)

  • Aug 11, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116597590003719320768!2s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7%3A0xdc2aab337856f29d
  • Jul 21, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112068155586314768584!2s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7%3A0xdc2aab337856f29d
  • Jun 30, 2017

    I had my bottom two wisdom teeth removed and it was a lot quicker and painless then I had expected. All the nurses and doctors are really friendly 😊

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s118148050104118598291!2s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7%3A0xdc2aab337856f29d
  • Jun 13, 2017

    My dentist explained everything my hygienist was the most amazing shot ever, everyone especially Crystal was kind and knowledgeable, including the billing and scheduling staff, my whole family are patients here

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109094639451840739040!2s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7%3A0xdc2aab337856f29d
  • May 19, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • May 17, 2017

    I had a dental emergency and was a new patient. They were able to get me in within a couple of hours and fixed my situation at a low cost. I was very surprised and pleased! The environment and the staff are absolutely amazing! They went over and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and answered all my questions with detail and knowledge.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • May 15, 2017

    I always enjoy going to the dentist at South Hill Dental. the staff is so friendly and the dentist goes out his way to help me understand everything about my "smile", I have been going for over 20 years and I highly recommend It!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • May 05, 2017

    Horrible experience with past dentists I am feeling more comfortable with this one. Hygienist steve is funny ,caring and makes it easier . The dentist and staff are all caring I guess i found my dentist office yay =)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • May 04, 2017

    Always a very friendly experience. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I and my young son have been receiving care from Dr. Walia and his team for years. They are outstanding and I highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • May 04, 2017

    From start to finish, what incredible care. Crystal was so careful and patient with all of my swallowing. Thank you to each of you....Marci in the front as well.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • May 02, 2017

    This office is amazing. I called on Monday and was able to get in for a Tuesday morning appointment. They took painless x-rays (no gagging!) and got right to work on fixing the issue. All 4 wisdom teeth out and entire appointment too just about an hour. I highly recommend them. The staff is fabulous and I actually look forward to my next appointment.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Apr 27, 2017

    Very professional and caring staff. Jill was awesome.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Apr 21, 2017

    Professional and friendly dental care. Been going here for many years. What I like most is the caring and pleasant nature of all the staff. My son also continues to go here, although he has moved out of Puyallup. That sais alot.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Apr 20, 2017

    Very friendly people, excellent service and very timely! I highly recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 14, 2017

    The office is beautiful, all the staff are very friendly, they have all the top of the line equipment and Dr. Walia is super personable, knowledgeable and very helpful. They even do orthodontia.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Jan 22, 2017

    They were great! Got me right in. Very friendly and made me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Jan 10, 2017

    This place was absolutely amazing gentle and very caring about the patient they were very welcoming and very professional and great facility !i'm definitely going to refer other members of my family there.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Dec 21, 2016

    As a person with really bad anxiety they really know how to calm you down. Absolutely love it here! Great service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Dec 06, 2016

    Wonderful hygienists!! Always a very thorough and excellent job!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Dec 06, 2016

    My 8 year old endured a filling, baby root canal, and her tooth being pulled (yes we brush everyday). The staff were amazing, and kept her anxiety under control with their ability to talk to her and keep her comfortable. Highly recommend Southhill Dental!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Dec 05, 2016

    Wonderful hygienists always do a very thorough job.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Dec 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Nov 29, 2016

    I have been going to South Hill dental for over 4 years and have always had great service. They're very professional, very friendly, very accommodating, and they do outstanding work. I highly recommend them for your dental care needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Nov 27, 2016

    Best dentist I have ever been to. Office looks like a high end hotel! I love that everyone there knows me and all of my family. I am not a number there, everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Nov 24, 2016

    Great team and excellent care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Nov 19, 2016

    Patient, kind, knowledgeable

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Nov 11, 2016

    Best Dental Office Ever!!!! =D =D They are so Great (all of them) Great 1st Experience.... I will recommend to all I know.... if you know me I'm scared of the Dental Office (I don't like to go at all because of past bad experiences) but this place does truely bring Happy Smiles ..... and they are very Hip and Cool also =D Thanks for fixing my teeth and taking the pain away oxoxox =D

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Nov 10, 2016

    Everyone at South Hill Dental is kind and does everything they can to make your experience the best possible. Love it and would recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Nov 02, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Oct 31, 2016

    Could not be happier with the service and staff at South Hill Dental! I broke a tooth and they got me in so fast and put me at ease. Jill and Bruce and all the staff are great and Dr.'s Harinder and Kunal Walia were wonderful as well. My extraction was difficult but they were able to get it out so I didn't have to see an oral surgeon. They were great about explaining all my options and giving their recommendations. I look forward to seeing for years to come (which says a lot for someone who doesn't like visiting the dentist.) Thank you all again!! Lynnette

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Oct 29, 2016

    Great fast service, fixed my issue the day after I called them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Oct 28, 2016

    Every time I go to the dentist I get really bad anxiety. I have panic attacks and I shake uncontrollably. The staff here is so responsive to your needs; they gave me a warm blanket and juice for my blood sugar and shaking. They talk to you and soothe you through your appointment. My anesthesiologist was so joyful and kept a good conversation going, he also was very encouraging when we were going through this point of the procedure. He complimented my teeth and was positively responsive when I told him I wasn't numb enough. He was amazing. You can tell he loves his job and cares about his patients. The gal who did my filling was also amazing. She was so happy and kept me laughing through the whole rest of my visit which had me leave in a very good mood. My insurance is also being switched and they were more than happy to get me in right away with a follow up appointment so I did not have to deal with any in between trouble. I will continue to go here as long as I can. I very much recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Oct 20, 2016

    This team never fails to impress! The staff and drs provide excellent patient care and we are more than satisfied at every visit.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Oct 19, 2016

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Oct 15, 2016

    Bruce was awesome! The whole staff was friendly and welcoming and made you feel comfortable. It's such a pleasure to come here for my dental work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Oct 08, 2016

    Professional and courteous staff that does their job well.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Oct 04, 2016

    Totally professional and patient! I hate the dentist office, but this visit was a breeze even though i had allot of work done. I didn't feel pain while being numbed or during the extraction. This is the place to go if you fear the dentist because they ensure your comfortable and take good care of you while your in their care. Great visit and its safe to say I now have my very own dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Oct 04, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Oct 03, 2016

    They do a great job and very friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Sep 30, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Sep 30, 2016

    As much as I dislike going to the dentist everyone makes my visits relaxing and very comfortable. I really appreciate everyone's positive attitude. You are all wonderful. I will be back😃

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Sep 07, 2016

    Always about the patient before anything. Keep making is smile!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Aug 30, 2016

    Terrified of the dentist, have been avoiding it for YEARS. No judgement in this place, quick service, loving, care about their customer rather than the money. Will always go here :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Aug 05, 2016

    Awesome, friendly,and patient !

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Jul 30, 2016

    Jill was awesome. Great friendly staff. Thank you!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Jul 23, 2016

    Great staff, doctor and friendly environment

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Jul 04, 2016

    The staff was great as always

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Jun 19, 2016

    Best dentist! Highly recommended!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Jun 18, 2016

    I love the atmosphere and staff. They make you feel at home right as you walk in. Also during procedures they move at a comfortable pace and offer words of encouragement every step of the way. I couldn't ask for a better place to receive dental work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Jun 17, 2016

    I did not have to wait a long time to be seen, Steve was very pleasant, attentive and caring to my comfort as he worked on my teeth, denistist was warm and easy to talk to. The place was very clean and updated.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • May 19, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • May 18, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • May 17, 2016

    The staff is amazing! There was always someone checking on me making sure I was comfortable. I have had bad luck with dentists previously, but this experience was awesome! I let them know my worries upfront, they were patient and super accommodating. I will definetly be back!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • May 12, 2016

    Jill and katrina were my dental assistants today and they were great, very funny and make the time pass by. I really enjoy my time here ❤️

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • May 11, 2016

    They are a great team of professionals! I have been a patient for about 10 years. All the staff are very friendly, they do great with my three children, well knowledgable and thoroughly explains all procedures whether if it's dental or ortho. The warm welcoming atmosphere is a huge bonus for me. They are definitely one of the best around!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • May 10, 2016

    Been with this practice 19 years. Some changes but always take care of me.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • May 05, 2016

    I actually like going to visit my dentist office. Everyone there is so friendly. It's like catching up with friends you haven't seen in a while and this is the reason that I didn't change dentists when we moved farther away.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • May 05, 2016

    Nicest staff. Susanna was extremely helpful at the front desk, and Bruce was so kind and gentle while cleaning my teeth. I've always been a nervous wreck at the dentist, but not here!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • May 04, 2016

    Not many people can say they love coming to the dentist. However my experience was simply the best. Nice people who care about you and put you at ease as you sit nervously in the chair. I love my teeth now and haven't been able to say that since high school! If you want a great dentist office go to South Hill Happy Smiles! You won't want to stop smiling! Special shout out to Jill!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • May 03, 2016

    Love this office and all it's staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Apr 26, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 25, 2016

    Friendly, quick and most importantly pain free.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 25, 2016

    Mitch had a new patient appointment and rated this office 5 stars

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 25, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 21, 2016

    I have been coming here for a few years and will never go anywhere else. They are so professional and caring. THE BEST!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Apr 20, 2016

    This dental office is top notch! Not only do they have top of the line equipment making it more comfortable to get procedures done they have the most loving compassionate staff of ANY buisness I have been into. Its their genuine love for ...MoreThis dental office is top notch! Not only do they have top of the line equipment making it more comfortable to get procedures done they have the most loving compassionate staff of ANY buisness I have been into. Its their genuine love for people (of ALL ages) that sets them apart. You will never be uncomfortable here. I truly love this place.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 20, 2016

    spotless, friendly professional, personal, It feels like everyone is happy to work there.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 20, 2016

    What a great dental experience...every person on the staff is perfect...always a pleasure!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 17, 2016

    This dental office is top notch! Not only do they have top of the line equipment making it more comfortable to get procedures done they have the most loving compassionate staff of ANY buisness I have been into. Its their genuine love for people (of ALL ages) that sets them apart. You will never be uncomfortable here. I truly love this place.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 11, 2016

    I always have a wonderful experience when I go to the dentist here at south hill dental. I have been going here for years and always feel comfortable and they always take good care of me and my teeth!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 08, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 05, 2016

    Everyone is very kind and sensitive to any needs you have. I've been going here for years and absolutely love it! They always compliment me on how great my teeth look and how well I'm doing taking care of them. It motivates me to keep it up. Awesome place, awesome people!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Apr 04, 2016

    I've been a patient for 10 years and have always received excellent, professional and friendly service. They are so caring and compassionate. Definite "5" stars!!😀

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Apr 04, 2016

    Today my point was going to for 11 AM I called ahead and see if they could swing me in and they said, no problem. I was in and out by 11 AM. Your office is always kind and courteous to your patients and has real homely feel to it. I know several people from my office that are patients at SHD and they all say the same thing.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Apr 04, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Apr 04, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Mar 30, 2016

    They are so friendly and efficient here. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Mar 29, 2016

    The dentist can be uncomfortable however they do a great job keeping you happy. They are great.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Mar 29, 2016

    1. The service here is fantastic. Everyone is friendly and simply awesome. EVERYONE. 2. Have had crown work, tooth extracted and cavities here and everything was done professionally and with little to no pain at all. I came here because of other reviews and I have no regrets. Positive experience on all aspects :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Mar 29, 2016

    The clinic and doctors are awesome and easy going!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Mar 26, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Mar 26, 2016

    Best Dental office ever! The best staff! My little ones have been nervous but they are very supportive and my kids love coming now!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Mar 25, 2016

    It was amazing! I had a great experience!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Mar 23, 2016

    I have been seen at So Hill Dental for almost 10 years now and have always been extremely satisfied with their work . The Dr.'s Walia are both wonderful are well as their assisting staff, dental hygienist and administrative staff

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Mar 23, 2016

    Friendly efficient fantabulous!!! Highly skilled! Always happy with the service I receive!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Mar 13, 2016

    I've been having issues with a certain area in my mouth due to an extraction since 10/2015 and it is slowly getting better just wish the front staff was a bit more caring of my situation. for example i consistently call to make an appointment and sometimes they tell me they have to speak to my dentist to see if they can do my procedure, but never get a call back until i call a couple days later, Kathy seems to know a lot about what your insurance covers which is great because she is THE ONLY ONE that will explain what they cover or do not cover( even though i should know what they cover) but still is nice to know someone can break it down to you. the dentist and hygienist Steve are great even though sometimes i feel as i come off annoying to the younger dentist which is fine as we are all human and i tend to be annoying. however he does know his stuff just wish he can sympathize a bit more with me other than that he is the best and takes care of me really quick like today's filling, i was not even there no more than an hour and they took care of me fast, i will only be seen by the younger dentist and it because of preference, i feel that he knows more because of the day in age i guess idk that is me. i still come here because they know my mouth and it only makes sense to go here. but the office appearance is very nice and inviting. once i fix my issue i will come back and re write my review. however i am still coming here until i figure out my pain . over all they do take care of me anyway they can and its nice to have that feeling but then again i should not feel like i am being a pain to any one at that office esp the front desk.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Mar 09, 2016

    My family and I have been going to South Hill Dental for 12+ years and have only good things to say. Not only do they do quality work on our teeth but they also take the time to get to know us.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Feb 24, 2016

    Every time I'm in the staff is wonderful & so friendly! I have Jill quite a bit and she's always making sure that I'm comfortable and that she's on top of her job. She's awesome. The whole place does great work, just got my braces off would definitely recommend 10/10

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Feb 22, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Feb 17, 2016

    This is a dental office full of friendly staff who make the dental visit very comfortable. I highly recommend them!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Jan 29, 2016

    Friendly, professional staff and the office is top notch

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Jan 28, 2016

    Hi my name is Jeff Brown and I would like to say these m people are great. Alway able to get me in when needed They have the patience well being in mind. The do a super job of making it ok to go to the dentist and coming from me that's a huge compliment. The staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Jan 28, 2016

    Such a good experience. My hygienist and dentist always ask me about my schooling and it's nice to know they pay attention to patients. Everyone is friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Jan 28, 2016

    Had 4 crowns and braces put on recently. Dr. Happy matched the crown colors to a "TEE". Completely satisfied. The staff and front office are great. Very family friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Dec 21, 2015

    Great office. They should all get a raise.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Dec 21, 2015

    All the people at south hill dental are so welcoming and sweet. I love going to the dentist and always have a great experience

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Dec 19, 2015

    My mom and I have been going to South Hill dental for years and always will!! Dr. Kunal and all the staff are wonderful and always friendly. I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed in this office.. Dr. Kunal did amazing! I had an emergency post procedure and had to call him while he was out of town, I felt horrible bothering him but he was there for every issue I had making me feel very valued to be one of his patients! Would recommend to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Dec 19, 2015

    From start to finish, the best dentist I have ever been to. A friend referred me, though it is a rather long drive for us to make, I am glad to have found a dentist we can trust AND has friendly, professional staff start to finish. Now a life long client.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Dec 03, 2015

    My experience was great, I clicked the yes button on the "would you recommend us?" page. The procedure took quite a while but the doctor and staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and answer any questions. I would recommend this dental office I have been coming here and their previous location for over 20 years and have never been disappointed and I am sure I am getting the best care there.

    Rating:
    0 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Nov 23, 2015

    I love South Hill Dental Center! My whole entire family has been going here for years! We would never go anywhere else! The staff is extremely friendly and very professional! If you're looking for a great dental center, THIS IS IT!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Nov 23, 2015

    Highly recommend Happy Smiles. I have always received high quality care for myself and family. The staff is friendly and gentle and they work one Saturday a month which accommodates my busy schedule.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Nov 19, 2015

    The whole staff is very friendly and welcoming. I was really nervous to get my first root canal, but they were able to calm my nerves. I would definitely recommend them for any dental work you might need.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Nov 14, 2015

    Fantastic staff, friendly, helpful, skilled, and flexible. I would recommend them to anyone in South Hill area.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Nov 13, 2015

    This place is the BEST. I have been coming here for many many years and have always received quality care. The staff is always pleasant and willing to help in any way they can. Dr. Kunal is the nicest most professional dr I have ever met. A special shout out to their new hygienist Steve. No one likes going to the dentist but if you're going to go, go here. They definitely give you quality dental care Michelle Sipin

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Oct 24, 2015

    Nice folks, and who can't enjoy looking at eyes over those masks.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Oct 22, 2015

    Excellent staff and dentists. They are very accommodating and gentle. Dr Happy great dentists, and very good at explaining what they're doing and what is needed.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Oct 20, 2015

    My co-worker recommended that I go to Dr Kunal, I am so glad I did! I usually feel very uncomfortable at the dentist due to some previous experiences at other dental offices. Dr Kunal did an excellent job of making me feel comfortable. He was also available to help me on a Saturday morning which I really appreciate.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Oct 14, 2015

    I was very impressed with your generosity. You and your staff as well as the volunteers were wonderful

    Rating:
    0 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Oct 09, 2015

    Quick to get me in on time. Friendly people to have my teeth done by.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Sep 26, 2015

    Every one was very nice all through the entire time and the least pain every to include all my past dentists.

    Rating:
    0 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Sep 26, 2015

    Awesome team & great office environment!!! We were well taken care of!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Sep 26, 2015

    Free dentil day: successful, staff members were well experienced and highly recommend

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Sep 26, 2015

    They were amazing! Treat you like a real patient! Extremely greatful!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Sep 26, 2015

    Very fast and efficient extraction.. Wonderful experience and very nice facility.. Wowowowow.... If you're in town or looking for a professional first class experience stop by Happy Smiles.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Jul 19, 2015

    Dr. Happy and staff are exceptional. They are friendly, courteous, caring, flexible and prompt. As always, my recent visit was delightful. Thank you.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Jun 25, 2015

    Jill is the bomb

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Jun 18, 2015

    I had a great experience at South Hill Dental. The staff are very professional and courteous, and take the time to ensure superior patient care. Steve, my hygienist, was both thorough and gentle in doing a routine cleaning. Dr. Kunal Walia has always provided essentially pain-free, high-quality dental work. While I have previously had negative experiences with other dental practices, I have nothing but praise for South Hill Dental and their excellent staff and dentists.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Jun 17, 2015

    Was very good, and I was well taken care of. Steven was very funny and nice & Jill is awesome

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Jun 03, 2015

    I went in for wisdom tooth pain and within thirty minutes they had me numbed up and the tooth gone! It was exceptional and everyone was so polite and genuine. Definitely an awesome staff and awesome experience. Thanks Dr. Happy Smiles team!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Jun 03, 2015

    I had a great experience. my orthodontist is so sweet and nice. Jill (my orthodontist) is definitely my favorite. (I love her way more than my sister.) everyone is so nice and sweet.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Jun 01, 2015

    I had Steve and he did a great job, he was very friendly and very welcoming . I have come in twice now and everybody is very friendly . Steve did a great job and I would not mind having him work on my teeth the next time I come in

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • May 28, 2015

    Friendly staff. Just had my first visit and they made me feel very comfortable!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • May 26, 2015

    You're never in the waiting room long, the people are real friendly and professional, and the atmosphere is perfect.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • May 16, 2015

    I am writing this review to tell each of you looking at this that you have found a good home! I am a Dental Hygienist at this office and wanted to write a post to tell you how things are from my perspective as a new-to-the-office hygienist. I graduated in 2012 from the Pierce College Dental Hygiene Program. I am an individual with a high moral and ethical compass. After graduating I noticed that m ost of the places I worked for did not share that same standard. Three years of searching and I have finally found my home! If you are one of those people like me who is concerned to take your car into the shop because you know they are going to overcharge you and recommend all kinds of services you do not actually need, I am writing this review for you! I am that individual, and trying to find a quality dental office these days is no different. Trying to find a place to work that shares my desires for honest and ethical dental care has been a nightmare. Let me tell you a little about what you can expect to find here. First of all, the front office staff are not only professional (and beautiful to boot ;), they are well trained, informative, and are actually happy to see you when you walk in. As you move to the back of the office you will be greeted by one of many awesome people! Whether you are seated by the upbeat and happy assistants, or me or the other two dental hygienists, you will know the minute we say hello, you are home. I grew up with the understanding that I was going to hate the day-to-day grind of work. Man was I wrong! I had a day off from work this week and actually wished I could have worked in stead of staying home. Work at this office couldn't be farther from the normal day-to-day grind I had envisioned. As a team member I feel loved, appreciated, valued, and most of all comfortable and... at home. I do not write this review to be a pied piper and get you to come. I honestly just wanted you to know how I feel every day at work. Don't get me wrong, there are many good offices out there and we may not be what you personally consider the best, but I definitely recommend you give us a try. If you come and see anything different than what I have described above you can hold me personally responsible. I promise you will leave knowing that you have been Treated well and have not just been Sold a dental plan. We care about you. I care about my patient's and love providing near pain-free dental hygiene services. I hope to see you soon! You will not look back when you walk through our office doors! You will know you are at your new home! ;)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • May 15, 2015

    Staff was great on time and efficient

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • May 14, 2015

    Excellent staff and dentists. I've had lots of work done here. They are very accommodating and gentle. Dr Kunal and Dr Walia are both great dentists, and very good at explaining what they're doing and what is needed. Financially, they lay it all on the line and give you the out of pocket costs in comparison to your insurance. The office is very nice and comfortable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • May 14, 2015

    Excellent staff and dentists. I've had lots of work done here. They are very accommodating and gentle. Dr Kunal and Dr Walia are both great dentists, and very good at explaining what they're doing and what is needed. Financially, they lay it all on the line and give you the out of pocket costs in comparison to your insurance. The office is very nice and comfortable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • May 14, 2015

    I always have a great experience. The people are so friendly and welcoming. Jill has always been my favorite! :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • May 14, 2015

    As always excellent!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/south-hill-dental-center-263584448
  • Mar 30, 2015

    Great office! Very professional and makes you feel at ease.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Mar 21, 2015

    I just had my teeth cleaned by an awesome hygienist named Steve here in Port Orchard. Steve so happened to be temping for the day and had to travel to Port Orchard. He was kind, helpful gentle and very knowledgeable; it was my lucky day to have him in the clinic today. Thanks Steve for the great service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Feb 18, 2015

    Would recommend this center to everyone! Like the quality of care with such a friendly atmoshere.Most of all I like the fact that they get me in same day and fix my problem,every time! Thanks As usual, was very happy with the professionalism of care and very comfortable and relaxed thanks to the staff! Thank You Guys!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Feb 18, 2015

    I'm lucky enough to have known Dr. Walia for many years now. I've been coming to Dr. Walia's practice with great results. Excellent combination of cutting-edge dentistry with friendliness and personal care. Highly recommended!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Feb 18, 2015

    I love this place!! The dental team was excellent and they made me feel comfortable. They explain everything. Best dental experience I've ever had, definitely going to stick with this place for awhile!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Feb 18, 2015

    A FUN AND HAPPY VISIT TO THE DENTIST. THIS IS THE BEST GROUP OF PEOPLE, BOTH ON THE FLOOR AND IN THE OFFICE.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Feb 18, 2015

    I really appreciate Katrina. She makes my visits enjoyable considering I absolutely HATE going to the dentist and I am a big fat wuss. (I normally cry every time I get a filling... it's serious.) She always listens to what I need to make sure I am comfortable. I appreciate you!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Sep 09, 2014

    Thank you so much for doing the free dental day! We really didn't know what to do. My husband had been in so much pain & you helped him tremendously. Because of how incredible everyone was we have now found our new family dental office!! Everyone was so amazing & really put my husband at ease.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Sep 07, 2014

    Best dental care I've had by far. Thank you so much to the entire staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Feb 19, 2014

    The entire team at South Hill Dental Center "Dr. Happy Smiles" is absolutely awesome. They are always very kind and time efficient. They make me feel very appreciated and part of they family. Thank you Dr Kunal Walia for all of you kindness!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Feb 18, 2014

    I really love the staff and both dentists at South Hill Dental Center. I totally trust their judgement and they take excellent care of my family's teeth. They have a beautiful facility to make you comfortable. There offices are clean. I like that the dentists always wash their hands in front of you too. They always get you in when you have an emergency. My daughter had all 4 of her wisdom teeth out and had no problems at all. Other dentists would not take them out, and recommended a surgeon which would cost more money. I'm very happy I have a dentist I can trust. You will be very happy here......=)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Feb 18, 2014

    my cleaning was the most delightful dentist experience i have ever had, i would recommend them in a heartbeat. they all seem to actually care about your teeth and not just making an easy buck!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw
  • Nov 03, 2013

    Absolutely the best dental experience you'll ever have. Not only did they hold hand my hand, but they made it clear I was important over all things. My life has been changed by the caring souls that work there. I learned that hope isn't dead but also thriving here. Do yourself a huge favor and give it a go, you will be far from let down.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Oct 31, 2013

    This place is awesome..They truly care about their patients..Have referred friends and family

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drhappysmiles/reviews
  • Feb 18, 2013

    I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Walia and the staff at South Hill Dental for many years. My experience, ranging from routine exams and maintenance to fairly complicated surgical procedures, has always, without fail, been positive. And now, at age 66, my teeth are in great shape! I recommend South Hill Dental Center to anyone seeking a quality facility, and a caring and professional staff for their dental care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/South%2BHill%2BDental%2C%2B13613%2BMe[email protected]8,-122.291403,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5490fc50bcf9c3e7:0xdc2aab337856f29d?cid=15864680874916639389&place_id=ChIJ58P5vFD8kFQRnfJWeDOrKtw